Villa Dunas

Preabeach Villas now offers Preabeach Villas Residences.
With family or friends, spend an unforgettable stay in Brazil in a sublime villa with Brazilian charm,  with its private pool and beautiful garden.

Located in a secluded area of Prea, facingJericoacoara’s National Park, on the dunes overlooking the ocean, VILLA DUNASis situated less than 5 minutes walking distance to the beach and one of the best kite-surfing spots worldwide.

You’ll be enchanted by this spacious residence combining the charm of the traditional Brazilian architecture, local materials and modern comfort.

VILLA DUNASoffers four beautiful double rooms with ensuite bathrooms, one cozy children’s room, a fully equipped kitchen, a large living space and a private swimming pool.

On first floor, the Master suite with its private terrace offers a stunning view of the Jericoacoara’s National Park.

In the heart of its landscaped garden, you’ll enjoy VILLA DUNAS’s wonderful natural stone swimming pool and relax in one of the secluded spaces around the residence. Later in the day, relaxing in a lounge chair, you will enjoy the amazing sunset.

Boutique hotel breakfast served by our VILLA DUNASteam and daily maintenance are included, as well as WIFI.

To make your stay an unforgettable experience, our concierge joins the residence on a daily basis to organize to your convenience, horse-back riding, quads or buggy excursions, kitesurf lessons, massages, yoga,  take-in meals, personal chef for dining at the residence or care for any other specific wish.

As privileged guests of PREABEACH VILLAS, you also benefit from our facilities which includes : access to our bar and restaurant, use of our private kitesurf area and bi-weekly free shuttle to Jericoacoara.

VILLA DUNASwarmly accommodates up to 8 adults and 2 children at superior comfort in a truly unique setting.

Please contact us for a personal quote.

Les résidences de Preabeach Villas

Preabeach Villas vous propose maintenant les Résidences de Preabeach Villas.

En famille ou entre amis, passez un séjour inoubliable au Brésil dans une villa sublime au charme brésilien avec sa piscine et son jardin luxuriant privatifs .

Située dans un cadre exceptionnel face au Parc National de Jericoacoara, dans les dunes surplombant l’océan, à moins de 5 minutes à pied de la plage et d’un des meilleurs spots de kitesurf au monde, VILLA DUNAS est un véritable havre de paix.

Vous serez ravis par cette spacieuse demeure alliant le charme de l’architecture traditionnelle brésilienne, les matériaux locaux et le confort moderne.

Elle est dotée de 4 magnifiques chambres doubles et d’une chambre enfants, de trois salles de bain, d’une cuisine équipée et d’un vaste espace de vie ouvert sur la terrasse et la piscine.

La Master Suite, nichée au premier étage, est prolongée par sa propre terrasse avec une vue incroyable sur le Parc National de Jericoacoara.

Au coeur de son jardin paysager, VILLA DUNAS vous propose de profiter de sa superbe piscine et de ses espaces de détente, sur une chaise longue ou dans le coin salon pour y prendre un verre en admirant le coucher de soleil .

Les petits déjeuners préparés par notre personnel et l’entretien quotidien sont inclus dans la location, de même que le WIFI.

Pour faire de votre séjour à VILLA DUNAS une expérience inoubliable, notre concierge passera chaque jour pour organiser, si vous le désirez, excursions à cheval, en quad ou en buggy, cours de kitesurf, massages, services de plats à emporter, services d’un chef cuisinier ou faire suite à toute autre requête particulière.

En tant que clients privilégiés de PREA BEACH VILLAS, vous bénéficiez en outre de notre infrastructure qui inclut : l’accès au restaurant et au bar,  l’usage de l’aire kitesurf privative et la navette gratuite pour Jericoacoara deux fois par semaine.

VILLA DUNAS peut accueillir dans le plus grand confort jusqu’à 8 adultes et 2 enfants.

Nous consulter pour une tarification personnalisée.